Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique - FNRS - EURAXESS
DONATE | | fnrs.tv | fnrs.news | SPI |

EURAXESS

EURAXESS

 

The EURAXESS European network

 

Created as part of a 2004 initiative launched by the European Commission, the EURAXESS network is made up of more than 500 Service Centres located in 40 countries. Its goal is to help researchers who are relocating, whether they are from the European Union or not.
You can find out more about the relocation services and initiatives offered by EURAXESS through the Commission’s website (https://euraxess.ec.europa.eu/) or through each country’s own website. 
Belgium maintains its links at the national level through three different institutions: Belspo covers federal institutions, the Department of Economy, Science and Innovation covers Service Centres in Flanders and the F.R.S.-FNRS coordinates the network within the universities of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, maintaining direct contact with the researchers. In 2016, the community and federal websites merged, thereby centralising the information intended for researchers and strengthening the influence of Belgian research (https://www.euraxess.be/).
The EURAXESS network encourages the application of The European Charter for Researchers and The Code of Conduct for the Recruitment of Researchers within institutions which employ or fund researchers. The F.R.S.-FNRS is committed to making sure that the 40 principles enshrined in these two documents are followed by the research institutions associated with the F.R.S.-FNRS. The goal is to create a job market for researchers which is attractive, open and transparent.


Contact us

Fund for Scientific Research - FNRS

Rue d’Egmont 5

B - 1000 Bruxelles

Tél : +32 2 504 92 11

Fax : +32 2 504 92 92

BE55 0016 0000 0044

Contact the FNRS

| fnrs.tv | fnrs.news | SPI |

EURAXESS

EURAXESS

Réseau européen EURAXESS

 

Né d’une initiative de la Commission européenne lancée en 2004, le réseau EURAXESS est composé de plus de 500 Centres de services répartis dans 40 pays. Il a pour objectif d’accompagner les chercheurs en mobilité, qu’ils soient ressortissants de l’Union européenne ou des pays tiers.
L’information sur les initiatives et les services proposés par EURAXESS en matière de mobilité est accessible via le portail de la Commission (https://euraxess.ec.europa.eu/) ainsi que sur le portail national de chaque pays.
La Belgique compte trois têtes de ponts assurant la liaison au niveau national: Belspo pour les institutions fédérales, Departement EWI pour les Centres de services situés en Flandre et le F.R.S FNRS, qui coordonne le réseau au sein des universités de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, en contact direct avec les chercheurs. En 2016, les portails communautaires et le portail fédéral ont fusionné, garantissant une centralisation de l’information à destination des chercheurs et renforçant ainsi le rayonnement international de la recherche menée en Belgique (https://www.euraxess.be/).
Par ailleurs, le réseau EURAXESS promouvant l’application, au sein des institutions employant ou finançant des chercheurs, de la Charte européenne du chercheur et du Code de conduite pour son recrutement, le F.R.S.-FNRS s’est engagé à veiller à la mise en œuvre des 40 principes repris dans ces deux documents au sein des institutions de recherche auxquelles le Fonds est associé. L’objectif poursuivi est de créer un marché du travail attrayant, ouvert et transparent pour les chercheurs.

Contact

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique - FNRS

Rue d’Egmont 5

B - 1000 Bruxelles

Tél : +32 2 504 92 11

Fax : +32 2 504 92 92

BE55 0016 0000 0044

Contactez le FNRS