Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique - FNRS - Diffusion and Publication
DONATE | | fnrs.tv | fnrs.news | SPI |

Diffusion and Publication

Diffusion and Publication

Subsidies for scientific publications

The F.R.S.-FNRS awards subsidies for the publication of high-level scientific journals and original, unpublished works by researchers attached to a university of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation or a federal scientific establishment. 

Funding instruments:

  • Scientific work
  • Scientific journal

Rules & Guides 

 

Organisation of a scientific meeting

A researcher who wishes to organise a colloquium for scientific dissemination can request the F.R.S.-FNRS for a subsidy to cover the expenses incurred by the material organisation of the congress, interpreting and secretariat costs and travelling and lodging expenses of foreign speakers.

In short:

  • Persons concerned: The spokesperson of the planned congress must be either a permanent researcher of the F.R.S.-FNRS or else a researcher with a permanent contract or with a trial position (assimilated to a permanent contract) who is active in a university of the WBF. The organising committee must include professors active in at least two universities of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation.
  • Purpose: To facilitate the organisation of inter-university colloquia of a clearly scientific character.  The researcher may receive financial aid to organise the congress.
  • Procedure: The request must be submitted four months before the opening date of the planned congress using the form available online on the e-space platform, available at https://e-space.frs-fnrs.be.
  • Documents: regulations (only in FR) and submission details
  • Questions: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Contact us

Fund for Scientific Research - FNRS

Rue d’Egmont 5

B - 1000 Bruxelles

Tél : +32 2 504 92 11

Fax : +32 2 504 92 92

BE55 0016 0000 0044

Contact the FNRS

Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript Diffusion et publication
DONS | |

Diffusion et publication

Diffusion et publication

Subsides pour publications scientifiques

Le F.R.S.-FNRS octroie des subsides pour la publication de périodiques et d'ouvrages originaux et inédits, de haut niveau scientifique, réalisés par des chercheurs rattachés à une institution universitaire de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles ou à un établissement scientifique fédéral.

Instruments de financement :

  • Ouvrage scientifique
  • Périodique scientifique

Règlements & Guides 

 

Organisation d’une réunion scientifique

Un chercheur qui souhaite organiser un colloque permettant la diffusion scientifique peut demander au F.R.S.-FNRS une indemnité pour couvrir des frais liés à l'organisation matérielle du congrès, aux frais d'interprétariat et de secrétariat et aux frais de voyage et de séjour de conférenciers étrangers.

En bref :

  • Personnes concernées : Le porte-parole du congrès envisagé doit être soit chercheur permanent du F.R.S.-FNRS, soit chercheur nommé à titre définitif ou bénéficiant d'un poste probatoire (assimilé à une nomination définitive), en activité au sein d'une université de la FWB. Dans le comité organisateur siégeront nécessairement des professeurs en activité dans au moins deux universités de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles.
  • Objet: Faciliter l’organisation de colloques interuniversitaires ayant un caractère nettement scientifique. Le chercheur peut recevoir une aide financière pour organiser le congrès.
  • Procédure : Introduire la demande quatre mois avant la date d’ouverture du congrès envisagé au moyen du formulaire disponible en ligne sur la plateforme e-space, accessible à l’adresse https://e-space.frs-fnrs.be.
  • Documents : règlement et modalités de soumission
  • Questions : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.