Votre navigateur ne supporte pas le javascript Doctoral schools with the FNRS

Doctoral schools with the FNRS

Doctoral schools with the F.R.S.-FNRS

 The doctoral schools with the the F.R.S.-FNRS are inter-university doctoral schools.

Each doctoral school with the F.R.S.-FNRS is placed under the responsibility of a Scientific council (cf. Organisational Rules – Doctoral Schools).
The members of this council are appointed by the Board of the F.R.S.-FNRS on the proposal of the rectors.
Each university institution that is authorised in the field according to the terms of the decree must be represented by a member.

The doctoral schools of the F.R.S.-FNRS submit an annual report to the F.R.S.-FNRS Doctoral Schools Commission.

Contact us

Fund for Scientific Research - FNRS

Rue d’Egmont 5

B - 1000 Bruxelles

Tél : +32 2 504 92 11

BE55 0016 0000 0044

Contact the FNRS